New Apartment, New Room

Lately I’ve been taking some time to think about how I’m going to decorate my room when I move into my new apartment at school.  I really want a space that reflects my love of color and pattern.    My love of language and excessive wanderlust.  The modern style desk would not normally attract me, but I couldn’t resist that pop of bright orange…what a desirable spot to study!  Here are a few snapshots:

Bonsoir Pillowcase-Set of 2, Urban Outfitters, $34

World Map (Vintage Style), Amazon, $4

Mandala Curtain, Urban Outfitters, $39

Vintage Chic™ Locust Valley Duvet Cover Set, Bed Bath and Beyond, $99

Micke Desk white/orange, IKEA, $79

Leave a Reply

